Employee Directory

Administrative Employees

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Debasis SenOffice Superintendent (Academic) 9434368394officesuper_acad@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Prasanta Kumar DeOffice Superintendent (Administration) 9830256096officesuper_admn@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Pradip Kumar MallikOffice Secy Cum P.A.9434995550pkmallik@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mr. Manas Kumar BasuOffice Secy Cum P.A.9932950429manaskbasu@gmail.comDetails
5Mr. Tarun Kumar SanaAccounts Assistant 9732716424accounts@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Mousam MondalJr. Engineer - Electrical 9748341801electrical-engineer@cemk.ac.inDetails

Central Administration

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Dr. N.N JanaDirector ( 03228) 250971, 09434032803, 09432471421director@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Jaydeb BiswasDeputy Registrar (F&A)9733093425, (03228) 249444/250972, Extn-1503biswasjaydeb@yahoo.co.inDetails
3Mr. P.C GhoshTraining & Placement Officer( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-1505 , 9830319129tpo.cemk@gmail.comDetails
4Mr. Bibhas Kumar DeAssistant Registrar (Academic) 9474578779, ( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-1504bibhas@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. G.K AdhikaryAssistant Registrar (Administration) ( 03228 ) 249444/250972, Extn-134gopaladhikary@gmail.comDetails
6Dr. Saibal PradhanRegistrar (Officiating) (03228) 249443, 9434418077registrar@cemk.ac.inDetails

College Faculties

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Dr. Jaydev MishraAssistant Professor 9474887156jsm03@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Prof. Pallab MandalAssistant Professor 9433499963pallab@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Prof. Arunava BhattacharyyaAssistant Professor 9434418080arunava@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mrs. Lipika Datta (Ghosh)Assistant Professor 9433340630lipika.datta@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Kalyanasish SheeAssistant Professor 9609064108kshee@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Alok Ranjan PalAssistant Professor 8016400450alokranjanpal@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Mr. Kaushik SinhaAssistant Professor 9433417735kaushik-sinha@cemk.ac.inDetails
8Mr. Apurba RoyAssistant Professor 9434216311apurbaroy@cemk.ac.inDetails
9Prof. Sushovan DasAssistant Professor 9339101769sushovan@cemk.ac.inDetails
10Mr. Soumitra DeAssistant Professor 9734431619soumitra@cemk.ac.inDetails
11Mrs. Rinku KhatuaAssistant Professor 9732527139rk@cemk.ac.inDetails
12Mrs. Taniya Purkait (Nath)Assistant Professor 9433391695tpurkait@cemk.ac.inDetails
13Ms. Sangita SahaAssistant Professor 9474409070sangita.saha@cemk.ac.inDetails
14Prof. Shankar Prasad GhoshAssistant Professor 9433486354sp-ghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
15Dr. Sukanta SamantaAssistant Professor 9775005242sukanta.samanta@cemk.ac.inDetails
16Mr. Mainak Mohan DasAssistant Professor +91 9733835195, +91 9475484954mainak.das@cemk.ac.inDetails
17Mrs. Soumi GangulyAssistant Professor 8900749965soumiganguly2003@cemk.ac.inDetails
18Mr. Dipankar SahaAssistant Professor 9830633632dipankar@cemk.ac.inDetails
19Mr. Tarun Kanti PalAssistant Professor 9434629454tarunkantipal@cemk.ac.inDetails
20Mr. Satyajit BhuniaAssistant Professor 9433095657sjb@cemk.ac.inDetails
21Mr. Arunabha DeAssistant Professor 9433258846arunabha@cemk.ac.inDetails
22Mr. Mrityunjoy MidyaAssistant Professor 9475730247mmidya@cemk.ac.inDetails
23Mrs. Nazma BanuAssistant Professor 9339301599nbanu@cemk.ac.inDetails
24Prof. Chinmay MaitiAssistant Professor 9433428153chinmay@cemk.ac.inDetails
25Mr. Sudip BandyopadhyayAssistant Professor 9007122004sudipbanerjee_008@cemk.ac.inDetails
26Mr. Debiprasad ChakrabartyAssistant Professor 9339087221dpc@cemk.ac.inDetails
27Mr. Tirtha Sankar DaphadarAssistant Professor 9836721533tirthadafadar@cemk.ac.inDetails
28Prof. Suman BhowmikAssistant Professor 9432891290suman@cemk.ac.inDetails
29Mr. Samiran PramanikAssistant Professor 9800131891spk@cemk.ac.inDetails
30Mrs. Paramita MukherjeeAssistant Professor 9476328645paramita@cemk.ac.inDetails
31Mr. Arko BanerjeeAssistant Professor 9051633634arko@cemk.ac.inDetails
32Mr.Shibaji MondalAssistant Professor 9239337336shibajimondal@cemk.ac.inDetails
33Mr. Debottam DasAssistant Professor 9432884709debottamdas@cemk.ac.inDetails
34Prof. Indrajit GhoshAssistant Professor 9432102854indrajitghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
35Ms. Tanushree JanaAssistant Professor 9851390651tanushree@cemk.ac.inDetails
36Mr. Akhilesh SinghAssistant Professor 9433938035akhilesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
37Ms. Subhra JanaAssistant Professor 9932228676subhrajana@cemk.ac.inDetails
38Dr. Anirban DasAssistant Professor 9749359882anirban_das@cemk.ac.in, anirban.mintu@gmail.com Details
39Mr. Partha MishraAssistant Professor 9433378841pmishra@cemk.ac.inDetails
40Prof. Biswajit DuttaAssistant Professor Unknownbdatta@cemk.ac.inDetails
41Mr. Hirak Kumar MaityAssistant Professor +91 9434508756hmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
42Dr.. Seba MaityAssistant Professor 9474039024sebamaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
43Mrs. Ananya Majumdar SarkarAssistant Professor 9474715380ana-cooh@cemk.ac.inDetails
44Mrs. Debalina JanaAssistant Professor 9474897646debalina@cemk.ac.inDetails
45Mr. Dipan Kumar DeyAssistant Professor 9433956850dipandey@cemk.ac.inDetails
46Mr.Debabrata MukherjeeAssistant Professor 9433761840debabrata@cemk.ac.inDetails
47Dr. Sharmistha BoseAssistant Professor 9830615514sharmisthabose@cemk.ac.inDetails
48Mr. Deb Kumar AdakAssistant Professor 9476166946deb@cemk.ac.inDetails
49Prof. Pratibhu RoyAssistant Professor 9476419768roy.pratibhu18@cemk.ac.inDetails
50Mr. Aditya Kumar SinghAssistant Professor 8013983967adityakec@yahoo.co.in,aditya@cemk.ac.inDetails
51Dr. Amit Kumar JanaAssistant Professor Unknownamit@cemk.ac.inDetails
52Mr. Ayushman BanerjeeAssistant Professor 8902542920ayushman@cemk.ac.inDetails
53Mr. Partha Pratim MitraAssistant Professor 9903617712ppm@cemk.ac.inDetails
54Mr. Animesh KarmakarAssistant Professor 9851182423animesh.204@gmail.comDetails
55Mr. Sourav ChakrabortyAssistant Professor 9046680012sourav_chak@cemk.ac.inDetails
56KOUSHIK MONDALAssistant Professor Unknownkoushikmondal@cemk.ac.inDetails
57Mr. Dilip kumar SonarAssistant Professor & H.O.D 9932324079dkumar@cemk.ac.inDetails
58Prof. Tapas Kumar MaitiAssistant Professor & H.O.D 09434418112etapas@cemk.ac.inDetails
59Mr. Sukes MaitiAssistant Professor & H.O.D 9434934979sukesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
60Mrs. Shobha GuptaAssistant Professor & H.O.D 9233312751sobhagupta@cemk.ac.inDetails
61Dr. Dilip Kumar GayenAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9474695372dilipgayen@cemk.ac.inDetails
62Dr. Nirmalendu Bikas SinhaAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9434510149nbsinha@cemk.ac.inDetails
63Dr. Asish MitraAssociate Professor & H.O.D 9775156670asish@cemk.ac.inDetails
64Dr. Saibal PradhanProfessor 9434418077sp@cemk.ac.inDetails
65Dr. N.N JanaProfessor 09434032803, 09432471421nnj@cemk.ac.inDetails
66Prof. Biswajit RoyAdvisor9831524417biswajit.roy@cemk.ac.inDetails
67Prof. Sabitabrata DeyAssociate Professor9999999999sbdey@cemk.ac.inDetails
68Dr. Dipak Kumar MandalAssociate Professor9434988752dkm@cemk.ac.in,dipkuma@yahoo.comDetails
69Dr.(Mrs) Nira KonarAssociate Professor9474403355nirakonar@cemk.ac.inDetails

Library Employee

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mrs. Sucharita Maiti (Sahu)Librarian(Sr. Scale) 9647267234smaiti@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Tapas Kumar BagLibrary Assistant (Sr. Scale) 9474603576tapasbag@rediffmail.comDetails
3Mr. Amit Kumar GhoshJr. Library Assistant 9477482170amitghosh@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mrs. Sumana Nath (Nandi)Jr. Library Assistant 8961411637sumana@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Somnath SadhuLibrary Attendant 9433355808somnathsadhu473@gmail.comDetails
6Ms. Payel AdakLibrary Attendant 7501252200payel@cemk.ac.inDetails

Office Staff

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Purna Chandra PramanikPIC – Sports 9474606809spots@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Mr. Naba Kumar DasTelephone Mechanic 9732606556telephone@cemk.ac.inDetails
3Mr. Kinkar Manik Support Service Staff 9933429663cemkinkar@gmail.comDetails
4Mr. Pradip PattanayakSupport Service Staff 7602125098pradip@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Biswanath PatraSupport Service Staff 7384216610biswanath@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Ms. Putul MannaSupport Service Staff 8535976424putul@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Ms. Pratima Mondal Matron 9433590712pratima@cemk.ac.inDetails
8Ms. Sushama Majumder Matron 9051045079sushama@cemk.ac.inDetails

Technical Staff

Sl NoNameDesignationPhoneEmail 
1Mr. Biswadip BhattacharyaSr Technical Assistant9474508332biswadip@cemk.ac.inDetails
2Goutam GhoshSr Technical Assistant9434418091UnknownDetails
3Mr. Sambhu Nath MaitySr Technical Assistant9433290120sambhu@cemk.ac.inDetails
4Mr. Surajit MaitiSr Technical AssistantUnknownsurajit@cemk.ac.inDetails
5Mr. Balaram DeySr Technical Assistant9434988880bdey@cemk.ac.inDetails
6Mr. Alok MaitiSr Technical Assistant9434418073alokmaiti@cemk.ac.inDetails
7Mr. Avijit Kumar AdakSr Technical Assistant9433146018adakavijit@cemk.ac.inDetails
8Mr. Biswajit MajumdarSr Technical Assistant9433454272biswajitcemk@yahoo.comDetails
9Mr. Abhay AdakTechnical Assistant9830779381abhayadak@cemk.ac.inDetails
10Mr. SANAT ADHIKARYTechnical Assistant9735736625sanatadhikary@cemk.ac.inDetails
11Mr. Dulal MajiTechnical Assistant111111dulal@cemk.ac.inDetails
12Mrs. Mousumi PalTechnical Assistant8697061851mousumi@cemk.ac.inDetails
13Mr. Swadesh Ranjan MajiTechnical Assistant9434138693swadesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
14Mr. Samik MukherjeeTechnical Assistant9733653512samik@cemk.ac.inDetails
15Mr. Animesh MaitiTechnical Assistant9434453139animesh@cemk.ac.inDetails
16Ms. Jhuma DattaTechnical Assistant9433392536jhumadatta@cemk.ac.inDetails
17Mr. Sanjib DuttaTechnical Assistant9831174016sanjib@cemk.ac.inDetails
18Mr. Saradindu ChakrabortyTechnical Assistant9432423449saradindu@cemk.ac.inDetails
19Mr. Animesh MaityTechnical Assistant9831497158animeshmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
20Mr. Partha Basu ChowdhuryTechnical Assistant9434646408partha@cemk.ac.inDetails
21Mr. Bhaskar SamantaTechnical Assistant9836408704bhaskarsamanta@cemk.ac.inDetails
22Mr. Sabit MaitiTechnical Assistant9830714667sabitmaity@cemk.ac.inDetails
23Mr. Bikash Chandra BagTechnical Assistant8902660571mebikash1986@cemk.ac.inDetails
24Mr. Subhasis MaitiTechnical Assistant9153268107subhasis@cemk.ac.inDetails
25Mr. Sourav SauTechnical Assistant9734652165sourav@cemk.ac.inDetails
26Mr. Rabindranath DindaTechnical Assistant9932291366rdinda@cemk.ac.inDetails
27Shipra BhattacharyaTechnical Assistant9476111239sbt@cemk.ac.inDetails
28Mr. Samir PatraTechnical Assistant9775551483samir4patra@gmail.comDetails
29Mr. Souvik Nayak Technical Assistant9800390790 souvik.ccp@gmail.com Details
30Mr. Manash Kumar RouthTechnical Assistant9563111237 manash007@cemk.ac.inDetails
31Chandra Sekhar BanerjeeTechnical Assistant9093881968chandra@cemk.ac.inDetails
32Mr. Gautam BagLab AssistantUnknownUnknownDetails
33Mrs. Krishna MondalLab Assistant9433182062krishna@cemk.ac.inDetails
34Mr. Pradipta MaityLab Assistant9635324161pradipta@cemk.ac.inDetails

MAJOR RECRUITERS